Please calculate 4 plus 2.

Team

The employees of IBT GmbH introduce themselves. IBT has committed, competent and well-rehearsed team that takes care of your concerns.

Contact us. We are happy to support you!

Management

Dr. Robert Eder

Managing Director
Dr.-Eng. for mechanical engineering

E-Mail: r.eder@ibt.de
Phone: +49 (0) 3731 1683-24
Mobile:  +49 (0) 173 36 27 121

Simone Barthel

Assistant to the Management
Paralegal

E-Mail: s.barthel@ibt.de
Phone.:      +49 (0) 3731 1683-21

Sales/Service

Ingolf Jaeger

Head of Sales
Dipl.-Eng. for mechanical engineering

E-Mail: i.jaeger@ibt.de
Phone: +49 (0) 3731 1683-15

Dorotheé Kleinfeldt

Sales Scheduler, Marketing
State certified economics assistant

E-Mail: d.kleinfeldt@ibt.de
Phone: +49 (0) 3731 1683-16

Engineering

Dr. Volker Uhlig

Design Engineer
Dr.-Eng. for Industrial furnace technology

E-Mail: v.uhlig@ibt.de
Phone: +49 (0)  3731 1683-23

Petra Gabler

Part Design Engineer
Technical draftsman with focus on mechanical engineering

E-Mail: p.gabler@ibt.de
Phone: +49 (0) 3731 1683-13


Andreas Behnke

Control Technology
Skilled worker as an electrician

E-Mail: a.behnke@ibt.de
Phone: +49 (0) 3731 1683-22

Uwe Lotze

Control Technology
Certified electrical engineer - focus on energy and automation technology

E-Mail: u.lotze@ibt.de
Phone: +49 (0) 3731 1683-11


Undine Aust

Product Development
Dipl.-Eng. for material development


E-Mail: u.aust@ibt.de
Phone: +49 (0) 3731 1683-12

Michael Wagner

Research and Development
Dipl.-Eng. Mechanical Engineering


E-Mail: m.wagner@ibt.de
Phone: +49 (0) 3731 1683-12